JesusFacepalm

So i was in Skype, talking to my friend who’s having problems with her relationship. I don’t understand why people like to talk to their single friends about these things. We’re single, we get it. Anyway, going back to the story.

My friend and her boyfriend’s relationship is currently “on the rocks”, and she’s telling me everything. She being my friend, i lent her my ears. One thing you should know about me is that i play music from my iPod 24/7. She was getting really REALLY emotional about it [the relationship]. I mean who wouldn’t, right? Then something bizarre happened. My iPod decided that “99 Problems” by Hugo was an appropriate song to play. And apparently, it could be heard from the other end of the line, loud and clear i might add.

“If you’re having girl problems, i feel bad for you, son. I got 99 problems, but a bitch ain’t one.

My iPod is on shuffle, and it’s on the other end of my room, so you all know that i didn’t rig it into doing that. So the odds of that happening was so astounding to me that i could not hold my laughter. She didn’t think it was funny. She just said “I’m sorry to disturb you,” then hung up. I didn’t mean to burst out in laughter like that, but come on! What are the odds!

